Outline my father

17 Oct

Outline
Title: My father
I. Introduction (paragraph 1)
A) Hook: This is how a perfect father looks like for me
Connecting Information: people could say that the perfect father does not exist, I actually do not know if that is true, but what I surely know is that my father is perfect for me.
B) Thesis statement: but let’s start to describe the way my father looks
II. Body
A) Paragraph 2 ( his appearance)
Topic sentence: he looks simply unique.
1. the way he dresses up
2. Physical appearance
3. Transition sentence:
Moving to his appearance, I could say that the way he acts and moves is an important part of his personality.

B) Paragraph 3 (Acts and movements)
Topic Sentence: the way he acts and moves is something very particular of my father.
1. The way he walks
2. The way he eats
3. The way he speaks
4. Transition sentence:
He is the kind of people that are interesting to hear, I could say that when I listen to my father I can learn something.

C) Paragraph 4 (when he advices me )
Topic Sentence: he gives me his opinion from the bottom of his heart.
1. The time when he says what he wants to express
2. the way he gives me his support
3. Transition sentence:
When my father gives me his support, I can feel confident and safe.
III. Conclusion
A) Close of the description:
He can be tough, but when he is with me it is not like that at all.
B) The way he hugs me.
C) Final sentence: To conclude some people may think that this is a little bit too cheesy, I have had wonderful opportunity to have this awesome father.

Leave a comment